ADD SOME TEXT THROUGH CUSTOMIZER
The School Day & Term Dates
Home

The School Day & Term Dates

The School Day

Doors Open at 8.45am with the school day beginning promptly at 8.55am for all pupils.

 

Breakfast Club starts at 8:00am

Nursery
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Morning 8:45am – 11:45am 8:45am – 11:45am 8:45am – 11:45am Closed Closed
Afternoon 12:45pm – 3:15pm 12:45pm – 3:15pm Closed Closed Closed

Reception Year 1-3 Year 4-6
Morning 8:55am to 12:00pm 8:55am to 12:10pm 8:55am to 12:35pm
Afternoon 1:00pm to 3:15pm 1:10pm to 3:15pm 1:35pm to 3:15pm

For any additional information please contact us

Term Dates 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 9th January Term Starts – All Pupils
Monday 19th Feb – Friday 23rd Feb HALF TERM – School Closed
Monday 5th March Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Thursday 29th March Last day of Spring Term – 1pm finish

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April Term Starts – All Pupils
Thursday 3rd May LOCAL ELECTION – School Closed
Monday 7th May BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June HALF TERM – School Closed
Friday 15th June Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Friday 20th July Last day of Summer Term – 1pm finish

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Tuesday 4th September Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Wednesday 5th September Term Starts – Y1 to Y6
Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov HALF TERM – School Closed
Friday 30th November Training Day – School Closed to Pupils
Friday 21st December Last day of Autumn Term – 1pm finish

Spring Term 2019
Tuesday 8th January Term Starts – All Pupils
Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb HALF TERM – School Closed
Friday 12th April Last day of Spring Term – 1pm finish

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April Term Starts – All Pupils
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May HALF TERM – School Closed
Friday 19th July Last day of Summer Term – 1pm finish